Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (1.133 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"JasW"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 tuning 01:07 d1t02 Truckin' 09:21 d1t03 Tennessee Jed 06:53 d1t04 tuning 01:23 d1t05 Chinatown Shuffle 02:22 d1t06 tuning 02:02 d1t07 Black-Throated Wind 06:09 d1t08 tuning 01:32 d1t09 You Win Again 03:38 d1t10 tuning 01:00 d1t11 Mr. Charlie 03:44 d1t12 tuning jam 02:11 d1t13 Mexicali Blues 03:28 d1t14 tuning 01:48 d1t15 Brokedown Palace 05:39 d1t16 tuning 02:37 d1t17 Next Time You See Me 04:17 d1t18 tuning 00:57 d1t19 Cumberland Blues 07:29 d2t01 Looks Like Rain 08:22 d2t02 tuning ...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Uli Teute; Hanno Bunges; SIRMick
Downloads: 5,853 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1971-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me And My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Loser, Playing In The Band, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Black Peter, Mexicali Blues, Cold Rain And Snow, Me And Bobby McGee, Comes A Time, One More Saturday Night Set 2 Ramble On Rose, Cumberland Blues, That's It For The Other One > Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones > Johnny B. Goode Other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,702 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Northrop Auditorium, U. of Minn. on 1971-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Tennessee Jed, Black Peter, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Comes A Time, Playin' In The Band, One More Saturday Night, Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin', Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, Brokedown Palace, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Awa...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,416 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Harpur College on 1970-05-02 - Grateful Dead
DP 8 Outtakes Cold Rain And Snow
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 4,213 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1971-08-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Big Railroad Blues, Playon' In The Band, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, El Paso, Next Time You See Me, Bertha, Bobby McGee, Cumberland Blues Set 2: Big Boss Man, Loser, Bird Song, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Me & My Uncle > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Wharf Rat, Deal, Brokedown Palace, Empty Pages
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,247 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1972-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Black Throated Wind Friend Of The Devil El Paso Bird Song BigRiver Tennessee Jed Mexicali Blues China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider () Playing In The Band () CaseyJones () Set 2 Truckin' () Loser Jack Straw MississippiHalf-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle He's Gone -> The Other One -> Drums -> The Other One () -> Sing Me BackHome Sugar Magnolia Uncle John's Band () Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Cary Wolfson; David Minches
Downloads: 11,333 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ohio Theatre on 1971-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Bertha d1t02 - Me And My Uncle d1t03 - Deal d1t04 - Playing In The Band d1t05 - Loser d1t06 - El Paso d1t07 - Tennessee Jed d1t08 - Jack Straw d1t09 - Big Railroad Blues d1t10 - Brown Eyed Women d1t11 - Mexicali Blues d1t12 - Casey Jones d1t13 - Cumberland Blues d1t14 - One More Saturday Night Encore: d1t15 - Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,823 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Passenger, Sunrise, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Jack A Roe, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ramble On Rose, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,402 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gulfstream Park Race Track on 1968-12-29 - Grateful Dead
Setlist: d1t01 - Turn On Your Lovelight d1t02 - Dark Star -> d1t03 - Saint Stephen -> d1t04 - The Eleven -> d1t05 - Drums -> d1t06 - The Other One -> d1t07 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t08 - And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,858 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Sportatorium on 1977-05-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped, Sugaree, El Paso, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Ramble On Rose, Dancin' In The Streets Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Samson & Delilah, Brown Eyed Women, Good Lovin', Sunrise, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Terrapin Station-> Morning Dew, E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,671 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Monterey Fairgrounds on 1967-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow, Viola Lee Blues Alligator > Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Note: Deadlists indicates that Alligator/Caution may NOT be from this date. See that discusion for additional details.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,291 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hill Auditorium on 1971-12-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And Bobby McGee Mr. Charlie China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Beat It On Down The Line It Hurts Me Too Cumberland Blues Jack Straw You Win Again Run Rudolph Run Playing In The Band Brown Eyed Women Mexicali Blues Big Railroad Blues Brokedown Palace El Paso Casey Jones Set 2 Dark Star -> Deal Sugar Magnolia Turn On Your Lovelight -> I'm A King Bee -> I'm A Man -> Turn On Your Lovelight -> Two Trains Running -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 13,209 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried, Scarlet Begonias, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Might As Well, Samson & Delilah, Candyman, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat-> The Other One-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 71,916 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 262,766 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(262 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree